Ready to Help You

Attorney John E. Cutler has extensive experience and outstanding results litigating difficult criminal defense cases. Get a seasoned attorney’s help now.

The National Trial Lawyers

Client Reviews

41 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
41 results found. Viewing page 1 of 5. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5   Next
Apr 10, 2019 | | West Haven, UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I retained John Cutler on my felony drug charges and was pleasantly suprised on the reasonable cost. He is so well respected in the legal community that he makes it look easy. John is extremely smart, honest and relentless on the prosecution. Fought for the best possible outcome that i could dream of. A++++

Mar 24, 2019 | | Idaho Falls, ID
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When my son was charged with DUI, Mr. Cutler did everything he could think of for my son. The outcome was better than I expected. He was very professional and caring at the same time. His secretary was great, too always returning calls almost immediately and answered questions when Mr. Cutler wasn't available. I highly recommend Mr. Cutler.

Dec 29, 2018 | | San Diego, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am an out of state attorney, and I have a client who received a speeding ticket in Clark County, Idaho. He asked me to find local attorney to represent him. I did some research, and I found John Cutler. My client and I are very happy with the great job John and his staff did, and neither of us is easy to please. Generally the toughest critic for an attorney is another attorney, and John, gets my highest grade. He is extremely professional yet friendly and cordial, he is respected by and works well with prosecutors and judges. He is an expert with the Idaho criminal justice system. He returns clients’ phone calls, texts, and e-mails promptly. He keeps clients informed about progress and developments in their cases. John Cutler is the attorney I call regarding criminal matters in Idaho.

Dec 21, 2018 | | Idaho Falls, ID
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Shortly after being charged with a first offense DUI I searched the internet for legal services. After reading the testimonials on this site I contacted Cutler Law Office. Speaking with Mr. Cutler is a comforting experience. He spoke plainly of the process and the options that I had concerning my case. Mr. Cutler’s efforts were highlighted at the hearing. He was prepared with case law and evidence for the judge. I left the hearing amazed at his effort and his skill. The case was entirely dismissed. Without hesitation I would recommend John Cutler.

Dec 10, 2018 | | San Diego, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I got a traffic citation and John took care of it with with a great result. No fuss, no drama, he took care of it quickly in a professional, straight forward manner. John knows the system and he knows his business. He and his staff are courteous, friendly, and they follow through to the end. No half effort or mediocrity here. If you hire John, you won’t be sorry.

Dec 10, 2018 | | Rancho Santa Fe, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am an out of state attorney, and I have a client who received a speeding ticket in Clark County, Idaho. He asked me to find local attorney to represent him. I did some research, and I found John Cutler. My client and I are very happy with the great job John and his staff did, and neither of us is easy to please. Generally the toughest critic for an attorney is another attorney, and John, gets my highest grade. He is extremely professional yet friendly and cordial, he is respected by and works well with prosecutors and judges. He is an expert with the Idaho criminal justice system. He returns clients’ phone calls, texts, and e-mails promptly. He keeps clients informed about progress and developments in their cases. John Cutler is the attorney I call regarding criminal matters in Idaho.

Nov 14, 2018 | | San Diego, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Cutler is an accomplished professional.. He handles matters efficiently and with a high degree of competency. John and his staff are also quite personable. They communicate well with clients and return calls, texts, and e-mails promptly. John is a seasoned, experienced, and dedicated criminal defense attorney who knows how to navigate the legal system. He gets great results, and you would be fortunate to have him on your side. John is my go to attorney in Idaho.

Nov 11, 2018 | | Ririe, ID
Client's rating: 5 of 5

John listened carefully to the details of my case and took the initiative to follow the proceedings just as he said he would. I knew I could trust him. His honesty showed through to me clearly. He communicated well and kept his word. In conclusion, because of his diligence we had the best outcome possible. I would recommend him highly!

Nov 10, 2018 | | not stating, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Cutler and his staff were a pleasure to work with. Mr. Cutler clearly knows his stuff. Passing through Idaho on my way home to California, I picked up a marijuana and paraphernalia charges during a routine traffic stop. The whole encounter with the officer shook me up, but I was confident after speaking to Mr. Cutler. He outlined all approaches...

Oct 21, 2018 | | Somewhere in, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Cutler and his staff were a pleasure to work with. Mr. Cutler clearly knows his stuff. Passing through Idaho on my way home to California, I picked up marijuana and paraphernalia possession charges during a routine traffic stop. I was very stressed about the whole situation but was confident after speaking to Mr. Cutler. He outlined all possible approaches and outcomes to the case and discussed the likelihood of a dismissal due to an illegal seizure of evidence. Less than a month later, I have been cleared of all possession charges. In a stressful time like that following some unpleasant encounter with law enforcement, the most helpful thing in the world is a friendly, communicative, and fast law office on your case. Mr. Cutler and his staff provide just that, and I recommend anyone in a similar situation give Mr. Cutler a call before they do anything else! Thanks again for all your help, Mr. Cutler!