Ready to Help You

Attorney John E. Cutler has extensive experience and outstanding results litigating difficult criminal defense cases. Get a seasoned attorney’s help now.

The National Trial Lawyers

Client Reviews

35 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
35 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next
Dec 21, 2018 | | Idaho Falls, ID
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Shortly after being charged with a first offense DUI I searched the internet for legal services. After reading the testimonials on this site I contacted Cutler Law Office. Speaking with Mr. Cutler is a comforting experience. He spoke plainly of the process and the options that I had concerning my case. Mr. Cutler’s efforts were highlighted at the hearing. He was prepared with case law and evidence for the judge. I left the hearing amazed at his effort and his skill. The case was entirely dismissed. Without hesitation I would recommend John Cutler.

Dec 10, 2018 | | Rancho Santa Fe, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am an out of state attorney, and I have a client who received a speeding ticket in Clark County, Idaho. He asked me to find local attorney to represent him. I did some research, and I found John Cutler. My client and I are very happy with the great job John and his staff did, and neither of us is easy to please. Generally the toughest critic for an attorney is another attorney, and John, gets my highest grade. He is extremely professional yet friendly and cordial, he is respected by and works well with prosecutors and judges. He is an expert with the Idaho criminal justice system. He returns clients’ phone calls, texts, and e-mails promptly. He keeps clients informed about progress and developments in their cases. John Cutler is the attorney I call regarding criminal matters in Idaho.

Nov 11, 2018 | | Ririe, ID
Client's rating: 5 of 5

John listened carefully to the details of my case and took the initiative to follow the proceedings just as he said he would. I knew I could trust him. His honesty showed through to me clearly. He communicated well and kept his word. In conclusion, because of his diligence we had the best outcome possible. I would recommend him highly!

Oct 21, 2018 | | Somewhere in, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Cutler and his staff were a pleasure to work with. Mr. Cutler clearly knows his stuff. Passing through Idaho on my way home to California, I picked up marijuana and paraphernalia possession charges during a routine traffic stop. I was very stressed about the whole situation but was confident after speaking to Mr. Cutler. He outlined all possible approaches and outcomes to the case and discussed the likelihood of a dismissal due to an illegal seizure of evidence. Less than a month later, I have been cleared of all possession charges. In a stressful time like that following some unpleasant encounter with law enforcement, the most helpful thing in the world is a friendly, communicative, and fast law office on your case. Mr. Cutler and his staff provide just that, and I recommend anyone in a similar situation give Mr. Cutler a call before they do anything else! Thanks again for all your help, Mr. Cutler!

Aug 3, 2018 | | Crestone, CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have no previous record and was pulled and searched because of Colorado plates. Voila, a thumbnail of pot was found and I was suddenly a criminal! Shauny, John's secretary was fantastic. Clear, informative, and reassuring. John was able to clear it before it went to court and the case was dismissed! Better than my wildest dreams. Thank you to Mr John Cutler and his team. J.B.H.

Jul 11, 2018 | | San Diego, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Cutler and his office took on a 25 year old withheld judgement case for me. It was something that I've been wanting to get taken care of for many years. John was thorough and diligent. The withheld judgement was granted and I feel relieved. I greatly recommend Cutler law office.

May 17, 2018 | | MOORE, ID
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was pulled over and wrongfully charged with a citation I did not deserve. John was very professional and caring to my family and I. I will never forget the effort he gave me despite multiple challenges! Mr. Cutler went over and beyond his call of duty to help me get through a difficult charge ultimately working the charge down to an inattentive driving charge and more importantly keeping my drivers license so I could stay employed..... If you get pulled over and feel wrongfully charged, pay the piper and have this lawyer John Culter work for you. John was worth every penny we paid him and more! Thank you John and your entire staff for working so hard for our family.

Apr 3, 2018 | | Idaho Falls, ID
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I can't thank John enough for his services. His dedication and experience regarding the legal system were interdependent with the outcome of my DUI case. I highly recommend him for his great character and his excellent interpersonal skills. -C.M.W.

Nov 17, 2017 | | Idahofalls Idaho, ID
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My hope is that I will not require your services in the future , but if I do I'll be back ! 😀 That little touch of pragmatism & professionalism goes a long way , Thanks again , Curt .

Nov 16, 2017 | | Idaho Falls, ID
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Cutler and his staff are amazing. They made this whole process bearable. Excellent outcome. Better than I ever imagined. This review is from a person who hired